The mission of the West Hartford Girls Soccer Club is to make the sport of Soccer attractive and available to West Hartford girls between the ages of 6 and 19 for training, recreation, and competitive purposes.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 WHGSL Board of Directors

 

  Board of Directors Officers Name WHGSL Email Address phone number
1 President  Ed Espinal president@whgsl.org   
2 Past President Tom Binder ppresident@whgsl.org   
3 Secretary  Jillian Lohneiss secretary@whgsl.org  
4 Risk Management Dennis Durao  rmanagement@whgsl.org  
5 Treasurer  Tim Gibson  treasurer@whgsl.org  
6 Equipment Manager Rick Araya equipment@whgsl.org  
7 Travel Supervisor Rich Michaud travel@whgsl.org  
8 Senior Division Supervisor Jeff Wittstein seniors@whgsl.org 860 214-6987
9 Juniors Division Supervisor Shawn Daly juniors@whgsl.org  
10 Mites Division Supervisor Deb Tofil mites@whgsl.org  
11 Training Division Supervisor Stacy Schleif training@whgsl.org  
12 Referee Supervisor Mario Gilardini referee99@whgsl.org  
13 CJSA Liaison Mario Gilardini cjsa@whgsl.org 860 561-0885
14 Webmaster  Julie Sanderson webmaster@whgsl.org  
15 Publicist  Robert Berman publicist1@whgsl.org  
15 At Large Emma Cordiano atlarge1@whgsl.org  
16 At Large Mick D'Arcy atlarge2@whgsl.org  
         
  Officers  Name WHGSL Email Address phone number
1 Registrar Recreational Teams Michael Flaherty registrar@whgsl.org  
2 Girls Travel Registrar Mary Fitzsimmons travelregistrar@whgsl.org  
3 TOPS Soccer Ron Apter tops@whgsl.org  
4 Referee Assignor 1 Mario Gilardini referee1@whgsl.org 860 561-0885
5 Referee Assignor 2 n/a n/a  
6 Referee Assignor 3 Ed Espinal referee3@whgsl.org  
7 Club Emeritus Paul Glover emeritus1@whgsl.org  
8 Field Supervisor Ed Espinal fields@whysa.org  
         
  Other Name WHGSL Email Address phone number
1 North Central Disrictt  VP Tom Hayden districtvp@whgsl.org  
2 North Central Disrictt Travel Registrar Mario Gilardini cjsa@whgsl.org 860 561-0885