The mission of the West Hartford Girls Soccer Club is to make the sport of Soccer attractive and available to West Hartford girls between the ages of 6 and 19 for training, recreation, and competitive purposes.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Aug 28, 2017
Fields Open/Recreational Game Schedules Due: 

Target Date for open fields  for practice.  

The opening of the fields is dependent on the Town of West Hartford's approval.

 

Recreational game schedules need to be turned in.

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017
First Day of School : 

West Hartford Public Schools:  First Day of School

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 7:00p to 8:30p
Mandatory NON USSF Referee meeting: 

NON USSF & New USSF Referee Mandatory Meeting

Thursday, August 31 7:00 to 7:30 class room 7:30 to 8:30 pm at the gym

 Elmwood Community Center

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
Recreation Referee scheduling Meeting: 

Recreation Referee scheduling meeting at ECC. 7-9pm. Multipurpose Room.

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 through Sun, Sep 10, 2017
First Weekend of Play: 

Sept 9/10 – First weekend of play

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Rosh Hashanah: 

 Rosh Hashanah

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Yom Kippur: 

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
Halloween: 

Halloween

Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
Daylight Saving Time Ends: 

Daylight Saving Time Ends

When local daylight time is about to reach
Sunday, November 5, 2017, 2:00:00 am clocks are turned backward 1 hour to 
Sunday, November 5, 2017, 1:00:00 am local standard time instead.

Sunrise and sunset will be about 1 hour earlier on Nov 5, 2017 than the day before. There will be more light in the morning.

Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Veterans Day: 

Veterans Day

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Season Ends/WHGSL Sr. final at Hall Stadium: 

Season Ends

WHGSL & WHYSA Sr. final at Hall Stadium